Rasmussen & Co.

Access to our physical office remains restricted at this time. We are continuing to assist our clients at full capacity on a remote basis. To view Rasmussen & Co.'s complete COVID-19 Response please click here.

Merrilee Rasmussen merrilee@rasmussenco.ca

Jaime Carlson jaime@rasmussenco.ca

Colin Rasmussen colin@rasmussenco.ca

Zena Charowsky zena@rasmussenco.ca

Ciara McIlwaine ciara@rasmussenco.ca

Chris Clarke chris@rasmussenco.ca